Admission of foreign citizens is held in accordance with the “Procedure for admission of foreign citizens in the HEI of Armenia”, approved by the relevant decision of the Government of the Republic of Armenia. According to the order, the documents of applicants are accepted by the Ministry of Education and Science. Read more
The International cooperation of YSU is realized by International Cooperation Administration. The departments of international relations, Diaspora and grants function in its structure. Read more
Erasmus+ is the new EU program which aims to support actions in the fields of Education, Training, Youth and Sport for the period 2014-2020.

It replaces and brings together seven existing programs, including Tempus and Erasmus Mundus.

The international higher education dimension of the Erasmus+ program includes:

Key Action 1:

- Credit mobility
- Degree mobility through joint master degrees

Erasmus + Partner Universities

Lille University of Science and Technologies (Lille, France)

Paul -Valery University Montpellier 3 ( Montpellier, France)

Aix Marseille University (Aix en Provence, France)

Masaryk University (Brno, Czech Republic)

University of Pavia (Italy)

L'Orientale University of Naples (Naples, Italy)

Ca'Foscar University (Venice, Italy)

University of Bologna (Bologna, Italy)

University of Granada (Granada, Spain)

University of Valencia (Valencia, Spain)

Université catholique de Louvain (Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium)

University of Hasselt (Hasselt, Belgium)

Jagellonian University (Krakow, Poland)

University of Saarland (Saarland, Germany)

Alexandru Ioan Cuza University (Jasi, Romania)

Silesian University of Technology (Gliwice, Poland)

University of Salzburg (Salzburg, Austria)

University of Tartu (Tartu, Estonia)

Varna University of Management (Varna, Bulgaria)

University of Minho (Minho, Portugal)

Middle East Technical University (Ankara, Turkey)
University of Cadiz

Key Action 2:

- Capacity Building projects
- Knowledge Alliances and Strategic Partnerships that are open to partner country’s participation.

 Key Action 3:
- Teams of Higher Education Reform Experts
- Commission’s policy dialogues with the partner countries/regions
- Studies
- Regional chapters of Erasmus+ Alumni associations in the partner countries

Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
Read more
ERASMUS+ CBHE "PRINTeL" Project (585760)
Read more
ERASMUS+ CBHE "C3QA" Project (574273)
Read more
DOCMEN. Key Action 2
Read more