Admission of foreign citizens is held in accordance with the “Procedure for admission of foreign citizens in the HEI of Armenia”, approved by the relevant decision of the Government of the Republic of Armenia. According to the order, the documents of applicants are accepted by the Ministry of Education and Science. Read more
The International cooperation of YSU is realized by International Cooperation Administration. The departments of international relations, Diaspora and grants function in its structure. Read more
Currently YSU has agreements with 270 universities and research centres of 50 countries.
Kostroma State University named after N.A. Nekrasov
National Research University of Electronic Technology(МИЭТ)
Sochi State University
The Institute of Oriental Studies, Russian Academy of Sciences
The Institute of Europe, Russian Academy of Sciences (IE RAS)
Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, St.Petersburg
Novgorod State University
Samara State University
Humanities and Education Science (BRANCH) Academy of V.I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University in Yalta
RUDN University
Institute of Organoelement Compounds of Russian Academy of Sciences named aft.A.N.Nesmeyanov
North-Caucasus Federal University
University “Synergy”
National Research Nuclear University (МИФИ)
Oryol State University
Kuban State Technological University
Kuban State Agrarian University
Moscow Pedagogical State University(MPGU)
Sochi State University
South Ural State University Faculty of Law
Petrozavodsk State University
Northeastern State University
Tomsk State University
University of Tyumen
Voronezh State University
Social-economic development institute of Academy of Sciences / Russian Federation
Adygey State University
National University of Science and Technology “МИСиС’’
North Ossetian State University namedaft. K.L. Khetagurov
Penza State University
Kostroma State University
Kuban state university
Russian State Social University
Institute for Strategy of Education Development of the Russian Academy of Education
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research in Dubna
Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow Institute of Physics and Engineering
Saratov State University named after N.G. Chernishevsky
Moscow State Technological University named after N. Bauman
Institute of Structural Macrokinetics and Materials Science Институт
Volgograd State University
Diplomatic Academy of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russian Federation
Dubna International University For Nature, Society And Man
Moscow State Linguistic University
Institute for System Programming of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Ural State Pedagogical University
Ural State University Of Economics
Ural State University named after A.M. Gorki
Ryazan State University After S.A. Esenin
Institute Of Psychology Of Russian Academy Of Sciences
Southern Federal University
Russian State Hydrometeorological University
Tver Սtate University
Siberian Federal University
Saint-Petersburg State University Of Economics
Kazan Federal University
Syktyvkar state university
Belgorod National Research University
National Research University Higher School of Economics
International Innovation University
The Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy And Public Administration Branch
Vladimir State Univesity
Institute of Comprehensive Scientific Research named after H.I.Ibrahimov at Russian Academy of Sciences
Grozny State Oil Technological University
Moscow State University of Food Production
National Research University
RUDN University
Udmurt State University
Southern scientific center of Russian academy of sciences
Kalmyk state university
Perm state university
Ural federal university named after B.N. Yeltsin
Saint-Petersburg state university of engineering and economics (ENGECON)
Pyatigorsk state linguistic university